Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Conference Organisers

The event is a co-operative venture between the Vaughan Association and the George Herbert Society, organised primarily by:

  • Dr Joseph Sterrett (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Prof Helen Wilcox (Bangor University, Wales)

Conference advisory committee

  • Dr Chloe Preedy (Exeter University, England)
  • Dr Erik Ankerberg (Milwaukee Lutheran College, U.S.A.)
  • Dr Elizabeth Ford (Open University, Cardiff, Wales) 

Site footer